Legal Notice

The Landlady

Responsible for the content
HELDs Vitalhotel OHG
Manager: Mrs Annabell Pichler
Hauptstraße 70
83324 Ruhpolding
Germany
Telephone: +49 8663 5410

 

Website: www.helds-vitalhotel.de
Email address: info@helds-vitalhotel.de

 

REGISTERED OFFICE
Ruhpolding

COMPANY REGISTER (Traunstein)
REGISTRATION NUMBER: HRA 11886

FISCAL NUMBER
163/162/55705

VAT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
DE302386890

MANAGEMENT
Mrs Annabell Pichler
Mrs Ingeborg Pichler

 

Marketing Consultancy
RUEFF HOTELMARKETING
Partner der HOTELMARKETING GRUPPE
Wir entwickeln Hotelpersönlichkeiten
Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
81829 München
Germany

Website
Development and coordination: RUEFF HOTELMARKETING
Design: Mrs Anja Teßmann
Text: RUEFF HOTELMARKETING
Programming: Mr Hannes Etzelstorfer

Sources of the images
Andreas Plenk | www.ap-design.de
Ruhpolding Tourismus GmbH
Chiemgau Tourismus e.V.
SAYAQ Adventures GmbH
Instagram Icons by Flaticon | www.flaticon.com

Information
All information displayed on this website shall be deemed to be subject to modification. The indicated prices are in EURO. We do not accept any responsibility for inaccuracies regarding the prices and special offers.

Responsibility for Links
Although having carefully controlled the content, we do not accept any responsibility for third party websites linked to this site. It is exclusively the provider of a connected website who shall be held responsible for its content.

Intellectual Property
The entire content of this website is protected by the copyright laws. The use of texts and images of this website in other publications requires the explicit consent of the author. We have created the content of this website to the best of our knowledge and checked its correctness with great carefulness. Nevertheless, faults of whatever kind cannot be excluded. The website provider does not guarantee and does not accept any responsibility for the correctness, the timeliness and the completeness of the provided information. No warranty is given as to accuracy of the content.

Mandatory information in accordance with the EU regulation n. 524/2013 adopted by the European Parliament and the European Council:
online platform of the European Commission for the settlement of controversies relating to consumer protection law issues: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ – further information will probably be available at this link from February 15, 2016. If you have any questions regarding the settlement of a dispute, please write an email to the address info@helds-vitalhotel.de.

Impressum

HELDs Vitalhotel |Soziale Netzwerke

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
HELDs Vitalhotel OHG
Annabell Pichler
Hauptstraße 70
83324 Ruhpolding
Deutschland
Fon: +49 8663 5410

 

www.helds-vitalhotel.de
info@helds-vitalhotel.de

 

SITZ DER GESELLSCHAFT
Ruhpolding

HANDELSREGISTER
HRA 11886, Traunstein

STEUERNUMMER
163/162/55705

UST-ID-NUMMER
DE302386890

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Annabell Pichler
Ingeborg Pichler

 

Marketingbetreuung
RUEFF HOTELMARKETING
Partner der HOTELMARKETING GRUPPE
Wir entwickeln Hotelpersönlichkeiten
Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
81829 München
Deutschland

Website
Konzept und Koordination: RUEFF HOTELMARKETING
Design: Anja Teßmann
Text: RUEFF HOTELMARKETING
Programmierung: Hannes Etzelstorfer

Bildnachweis
Andreas Plenk | www.ap-design.de
TVB Ruhpolding

Eintragungen
Sämtliche dargestellten Informationen verstehen sich vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen. Sämtliche der angegebenen Preise in EUR. Preisänderungen sowie Fehler in der Preis- bzw. Pauschalzeitangabe vorbehalten.

Haftung für Links
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Urheberrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Redaktion gestattet. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen. Der Websitebetreiber übernimmt keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr.

Pflichtinformation nach der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats:
Link zur Homepage der Stelle für die Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten der Europäischen Kommission: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ – weiterführende Informationen stehen Ihnen dort voraussichtlich ab dem 15.02.2016 zur Verfügung. Für erste Fragen zu einer möglichen Streitschlichtung stehen wir Ihnen unter info@helds-vitalhotel.de zur Verfügung.